LIVE STREAMING

Every Wednesday at 2:30pm PST | 3:30pm MST | 5:30pm EST

Lorne and Lisa host fun and informative conversations with extraordinary leaders, exploring topics of business, leadership, and culture and belonging while enjoying their favorite glasses of wine with their guests. 
Tune in Live on Youtube, Linkedin, and Facebook.
 
Together they bring two very unique perspectives to the world of business, leadership, and culture.

MEET YOUR HOSTS

Lisa Patrick and Lorne Rubis

Culture Uncorked Podcast | Lisa Patrick
Culture Uncorked Podcast Episode 4 Patrick Sells _ Lisa Patrick and Lorne Rubis (1)
PATRICK SELLS CIO | QUONTIC BANK
Listen In On Youtube
Culture Uncorked Podcast Episode 3 Andrea Mondor _ Lisa Patrick and Lorne Rubis (1)
ANDREA MONDOR CSUITE TRANSITIONS
Listen In On Youtube
BUsiness Uncorked Podcast Episode 2 Garry Ridge WD40 Lisa Patrick and Lorne Rubis (1)
GARRY RIDGE WD40
Listen In On Youtube
Dave Mowat
ANDREA MONDOR CSUITE TRANSITIONS
Listen In On Youtube

Address

Social Media

Subscribe To Us

Get the latest delivered in your inbox.